Home News & Events New Council Members Elected During AGM
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
New Council Members Elected During AGM
On Friday 27th February, the Chamber of Engineers (CoE) held its Annual General Meeting.

In her brief address, CoE president Inġ. Helga Pizzuto stated that over the last twelve months, the Council has worked on developing a forward-looking strategy to guide its activities.  Inġ. Pizzuto highlighted three key areas that this strategy addresses, namely; a) the promotion of the profession, b) the provision of added value to our members c) to build the CoE capacities to participate actively in public debate in relevant areas and also to ensure that the Chamber continues to be financially sound.

During the AGM  three members were elected to the Council. These are Inġ. Saviour Baldacchino, Inġ. Antoine Sciberras and Inġ. Joseph Degabriele.  Mr. Matthew Galea is graduate Council member.
Last Updated on Friday, 20 March 2009 12:25